We'd Love To Hear From You!

Need more information, send us an email:                          comeskiwithus@piccadillyskiclub.com


US Mail:    Piccadilly Ski Club

                    P.O. Box 207

                    Downers Grove, IL 60515


Regular Meetings:  

1st & 3rd Thursday August-April

1st Thursday May-July

at 7:30 pm at Emmett's Ale House

5200 Main Street, Downers Grove



Note: Please fill out the fields marked with an asterisk.

                         Current Piccadilly Board Members


                       President             Terry Turlek  

                       Vice President     Jackie Dudek           

                       Secretary             Karen Welsh        

                       Treasurer             Cheri Tanner          

                       Trip Chair           Walt Tanner

                       Trip Co-Chair      Dean Foster
                       Membership        Jamie Malone            
                       Social                  Rory Westlund       
                       Publicity             Dawn Roche            
                       Webmaster          Pam Rockey                       
                       Ski Meister         Harry Mattson

                       CMSC/               Chewy Akk
                       Sgt. @ Arms


email us::   comeskiwithus@piccadillyskiclub.com